€50,000 Blowout Special

€50,000 Blowout Special

3rd-30th December

Look out for our new €50,000 GTD Blowout Special tournament which will run on Sunday December 30th.

You can satellite your way in from just 11 cents, or secure your entry ticket by winning one of our specially selected daily tournaments running throughout December.

The satellites will start on the 3rd December

€50,000 Blowout Special

Check out the schedule for the special tournaments below.

Day Date Tournament Buy-in
Monday 03/12/2018 Daily Mosh Pit €22
Tuesday 04/12/2018 Terminator (Super Bounty) €33
Wednesday 05/12/2018 Daily Mini Mosh Pit €5.50
Thursday 06/12/2018 The Most Interesting Tournament… €11
Friday 07/12/2018 Deep Bankroll Builder €3.30
Saturday 08/12/2018 Mosh Pit Lite €11
Sunday 09/12/2018 Mount Olympus €110
Monday 10/12/2018 Daily Mosh Pit €22
Tuesday 11/12/2018 Terminator (Super Bounty) €33
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Daily Mini Mosh Pit €5.50
Thursday 13/12/2018 The Most Interesting Tournament… €11
Friday 14/12/2018 Deep Bankroll Builder €3.30
Saturday 15/12/2018 Mosh Pit Lite €11
Sunday 16/12/2018 Mount Olympus €110
Monday 17/12/2018 Daily Mosh Pit €22
Tuesday 18/12/2018 Terminator (Super Bounty) €33
Wednesday 19/12/2018 Daily Mini Mosh Pit €5.50
Thursday 20/12/2018 The Most Interesting Tournament… €11
Friday 21/12/2018 Deep Bankroll Builder €3.30
Saturday 22/12/2018 Mosh Pit Lite €11
Sunday 23/12/2018 Mount Olympus €110
Monday 24/12/2018 Daily Mosh Pit €22
Tuesday 25/12/2018 Terminator (Super Bounty) €33
Wednesday 26/12/2018 Daily Mini Mosh Pit €5.50
Thursday 27/12/2018 The Most Interesting Tournament… €11
Friday 28/12/2018 Deep Bankroll Builder €3.30
Saturday 29/12/2018 Mosh Pit Lite €11

  1. The Promotion will commence at 00:01 on Monday, 3rd December 2018 and will run until 23:59 on Sunday, 30th December 2018
  2. In order to play the €50,000 Blowout Special Multi-Table Tournament (“MTT”) which will be held at 17:30 on 30th December, you need buy-in directly (€110) or qualify in through satellites from 11c running during the month.
  3. You also have the chance to win a ticket to the €50,000 Blowout Special tournament by winning one of the following daily tournaments:
    Day Date Tournament Buy-in
    Monday 03/12/2018 Daily Mosh Pit €22
    Tuesday 04/12/2018 Terminator (Super Bounty) €33
    Wednesday 05/12/2018 Daily Mini Mosh Pit €5.50
    Thursday 06/12/2018 The Most Interesting Tournament… €11
    Friday 07/12/2018 Deep Bankroll Builder €3.30
    Saturday 08/12/2018 Mosh Pit Lite €11
    Sunday 09/12/2018 Mount Olympus €110
    Monday 10/12/2018 Daily Mosh Pit €22
    Tuesday 11/12/2018 Terminator (Super Bounty) €33
    Wednesday 12/12/2018 Daily Mini Mosh Pit €5.50
    Thursday 13/12/2018 The Most Interesting Tournament… €11
    Friday 14/12/2018 Deep Bankroll Builder €3.30
    Saturday 15/12/2018 Mosh Pit Lite €11
    Sunday 16/12/2018 Mount Olympus €110
    Monday 17/12/2018 Daily Mosh Pit €22
    Tuesday 18/12/2018 Terminator (Super Bounty) €33
    Wednesday 19/12/2018 Daily Mini Mosh Pit €5.50
    Thursday 20/12/2018 The Most Interesting Tournament… €11
    Friday 21/12/2018 Deep Bankroll Builder €3.30
    Saturday 22/12/2018 Mosh Pit Lite €11
    Sunday 23/12/2018 Mount Olympus €110
    Monday 24/12/2018 Daily Mosh Pit €22
    Tuesday 25/12/2018 Terminator (Super Bounty) €33
    Wednesday 26/12/2018 Daily Mini Mosh Pit €5.50
    Thursday 27/12/2018 The Most Interesting Tournament… €11
    Friday 28/12/2018 Deep Bankroll Builder €3.30
    Saturday 29/12/2018 Mosh Pit Lite €11
  4. The Prizes are non-exchangeable and non-transferable.
  5. We reserve the right to hold void, cancel, suspend, or amend the Promotion where it becomes necessary to do so.
  6. The decision of Redkings regarding any aspect of the Promotion is final and binding and no correspondence will be entered into about it.
  7. We reserve the right to cancel or amend any instance of any network tournament at any time.
  8. No alternative prizes will be offered.
  9. You may not create more than one account at Redkings. If you do, you will forfeit all prizes and you risk closure of all your accounts.
  10. If you collude or otherwise behave unethically at any time, you will forfeit all prizes and you risk closure of your account.
  11. We reserve the right to withdraw this promotion at any time.
  12. In addition to these rules, all of the normal network rules and RedKings Terms and Conditions also apply.
  13. In case of any discrepancy between the meanings of any translated versions of this Promotion the meaning of the English Language version shall prevail.